ZZU Holds the Foundation Ceremony of Agricultural College and Development Forum
Publisher: Yang Ming   From: zzu   Publish Date: 2018.09.05   Read Count: 310 
On July 7, ZZU held the foundation ceremony and development forum of the Agricultural College. Present at the meeting were Chen Mengshan, Party Secretary of the Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Jiang Duyun, Deputy Director of the Standing Committee of the 12th National People’s Congress of Henan Province, Academician Liu Xu, the former Vice President of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, Wang Xuejun, Deputy General Director of the Department of Science and Technology Education of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, Jia Guangdong, Director of the Personnel Bureau of the Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Gao Shijun, Director of the Office, Ren Tianzhi, Director of the Science and Technology Bureau, Li Fuguang, Director of the Cotton Research Institute, Hu Ruozhe, Director of the Science and Education Office of the Henan Provincial Department of Agriculture, President Academician Liu Jiongtian of ZZU, Vice President Qu Lingbo and Vice President Zhao Minghao, etc.

Liu Jiongtian issued a letter of appointment for Li Fuguang, the first dean of the Agricultural College of ZZU. Chen Mengshan, Jiang Duyun, Liu Xu and Liu Jiongtian jointly unveiled the nameplate for Agricultural College of ZZU.

Zhao Minghao presided over the Agricultural College Development Forum. Li Fuguang introduced the background, preparation progress and development plan of the Agricultural College, noting that the college will strive to build a domestic first-class research institute and a world-class agricultural research academic platform. Academician Liu Xu expressed his high appraisal of university-institute co-construction of the Agricultural College, and fully affirmed the construction ideas and development plans of the Agricultural College. (translator Song Gencheng)郑州大学版权所有,禁止非法转载!2020-08-06 17:54:06
Compatible for Internet Explorer 8+Firefox 18+Safari 5+Chrome 22+Opera 12+ etc. Browser